Staff

Administration

Principal: Ms. Joye - tjoye@ms337.org

Assistant Principal: Ms. Hercules - ahercules@ms337.org

Business Manager: Ms. Lloyd-Priester - slloydpriester@ms337.org

Dean: Mr. Hart - ihart@ms337.org

Parent Coordinator: Ms. Geraldo - igeraldo@ms337.org

6th Grade Teachers

ELA 601, 604, 605: Ms. Reilly - dreilly@ms337.org

ELA 602, 603: Ms. Passarella - cpassarella@ms337.org

ELA 601, 602: Mr. Benson - mbenson@ms337.org

ELA/Social Studies 606, 607: Ms. Psaras - npsaras@ms337.org

Math 601, 604, 605: Ms. Rothe - nrothe@ms337.org

Math 602, 603: Ms. Wissert - kwissert@ms337.org

Math 601, 602: Ms. Gallagher - egallagher@ms337.org

Math/Science 606,607: Mr. Winward - dwinward@ms337.org

Social Studies 601-605 : Mr. Belmonte - sbelmonte@ms337.org

Science 601-605: Ms. Chester - mchester@ms337.org

7th Grade Teachers

ELA 701, 704, 706: Ms Fredrickson - afredrickson@ms337.org

ELA 702, 703, 705: Mr. Lund - slund@ms337.org

ELA 701, 702: Ms. Feeney- rfeeney@ms337.org

ELA/Social Studies: 707, 708: Ms. Phaire - ephaire@ms337.org

Math 701, 704, 706: Ms. Kleffmann - jkleffmann@ms337.org

Math 702, 703, 705: Mr. Helmrich - ahelmrich@ms337.org

Math 701, 702: Mr. Shearer - dshearer@ms337.org

Math/Science 707, 708: Ms. Leslie - lleslie@ms337.org

Social Studies 701-706: Mr. Cafaro - ncafaro@ms337.org

Science 701-706: Mr. Kleinman - pkleinman2@ms337.org

8th Grade Teachers

ELA 801, 804, 806: Mr. Kleffmann - kkleffmann@ms337.org

ELA 802, 803, 805: Mr. Christiansen - kchristiansen@ms337.org

ELA 801, 802, 803: Mr. Seibert - rseibert@ms337.org

ELA/Social Studies 807, 808: Ms. Phaire - ephaire@ms337.org

Math 801, 804, 806: Ms. Mako - amako@ms337.org

Math 802, 803, 805: Mr. Tyrrell - ptyrrell@ms337.org

Math 801, 802, 803: Ms. Eckman - ceckman@ms337.org

Math/Science 707, 708: Ms. Leslie - lleslie@ms337.org

Social Studies 801-806: Mr. Mancusi - mmancusi@ms337.org

Social Studies 801, 802, 803: Mr. Root - groot@ms337.org

Science 801-806: Ms. Rivas - lrivas@ms337.org

Schoolwide Cluster Teachers

ELA Intervention: Ms. Iorlano - miorlano@ms337.org

Math Intervention: Ms. Bentford - sbentford@ms337.org

Physical Education: Mr. Conner - tconner@ms337.org

Physical Education/Health: Mr. Smith - bsmith@ms337.org

Music: Mr. London - mlondon@ms337.org

Visual Art: Ms. Talley - mtalley@ms337.org

Technology: Mr. Hemstreet - rhemstreet@ms337.org

Paraprofessionals

Mr. Delesline - edelesline@ms337.org

Mr. Hernandez - thernandez@ms337.org

Mr. Smith - jsmith@ms337.org

Ms. Silva - hsilva@ms337.org

Ms. Vargas - mvargas@ms337.org

Guidance and Social Work

Guidance Counselor: Ms. Lester - rlester@ms337.org

Guidance Counselor: Mr. Olaguibel - rolaguibel@ms337.org

Social Worker: Ms. Robinson - srobinson@ms337.org

Attendance Team

Attendance Teacher: Mr. Hattar - yhattar@schools.nyc.gov

Pupil Accounting: Mr. Feliz - jfeliz@ms337.org

Payroll: Ms. Reyes - areyes@ms337.org

Attendance Coordinator: Ms. Velazquez - avelazquez@ms337.org

School Aide: Mr. Tabales - dtabales@ms337.org

School Aide: Ms. Valdespino - mvaldespino@ms337.org

PBIS Team

School Aide: Mr. Farley - jfarley@ms337.org

School Aide: Mr. Thames - dthames@ms337.org