Staff

Administration

Principal: Ms. Joye - tjoye@ms337.org

Assistant Principal: Ms. Hercules - ahercules@ms337.org

Business Manager: Ms. Lloyd-Priester - slloydpriester@ms337.org

Dean: Mr. Hart - ihart@ms337.org

Parent Coordinator: Ms. Geraldo - igeraldo@ms337.org


6th Grade Teachers

ELA - Groups A, B, C: Ms. Reilly - dreilly@ms337.org

ELA - Groups D1, D2, D3: Ms. Passarella - cpassarella@ms337.org

ELA - Groups A, D1, D2: Mr. Benson - mbenson@ms337.org

ELA/Social Studies - Group BSC: Ms. Psaras - npsaras@ms337.org

ELA/Social Studies - Group DSC: Ms. Phaire - ephaire@ms337.org

Math - Groups A, B, C: Ms. Rothe - nrothe@ms337.org

Math - Groups D1, D2, D3: Ms. Wissert - kwissert@ms337.org

Math - Groups A, D1, D2: Ms. Gallagher - egallagher@ms337.org

Math/Science - Group BSC: Mr. Winward - dwinward@ms337.org

Math- Group DSC: Ms. Ventura - rventura@ms337.org

Social Studies: Mr. Belmonte - sbelmonte@ms337.org

Science - Groups A, B, C: Mr. Hart - ihart@ms337.org

Science - Groups D1, D2, D3: Ms. Chester - mchester@ms337.org

Science - Group DSC: Ms. Leslie - lleslie@ms337.org


7th Grade Teachers

ELA - Groups A, B, C: Mr. Lund - slund@ms337.org

ELA - Group A: Ms. Phaire - ephaire@ms337.org

ELA - Groups D1, D2, D3: Ms Fredrickson - afredrickson@ms337.org

ELA - Groups D1, D2: Ms. Feeney- rfeeney@ms337.org

ELA/Social Studies - Group BSC: Ms. Psaras - npsaras@ms337.org

ELA/Social Studies - Group DSC: Ms. Phaire - ephaire@ms337.org

Math - Groups A, B, C: Ms. Kleffmann - jkleffmann@ms337.org

Math - Group A: Ms. Ventura - rventura@ms337.org

Math - Groups D1, D2, D3: Mr. Helmrich - ahelmrich@ms337.org

Math - Groups D1, D2: Mr. Shearer - dshearer@ms337.org

Math/Science - Group BSC: Mr. Winward - dwinward@ms337.org

Math- Group DSC: Ms. Ventura - rventura@ms337.org

Social Studies: Mr. Cafaro - ncafaro@ms337.org

Social Studies - Groups A, D1, D2: Mr. Root - groot@ms337.org

Science - Groups A, B, C: Ms. Bentford - sbentford@ms337.org

Science - Groups D1, D2, D3: Mr. Kleinman - pkleinman2@ms337.org

Science - Group DSC: Ms. Leslie - lleslie@ms337.org


8th Grade Teachers

ELA - Groups A, B, C: Ms. Iorlano - miorlano@ms337.org

ELA - Groups B, C, D4: Mr. Kleffmann - kkleffmann@ms337.org

ELA - Groups D1, D2, D3: Mr.. Schaffer- aschaffer@ms337.org

ELA - Groups A, D1, D2: Mr. Seibert - rseibert@ms337.org

ELA/Social Studies - Group BSC: Ms. Psaras - npsaras@ms337.org

ELA/Social Studies - Group DSC: Ms. Phaire - ephaire@ms337.org

Math - Groups A, B, C: Ms. Canty - acanty@ms337.org

Math - Groups D1, D2, D3: Mr. Tyrrell - ptyrrell@ms337.org

Math - Groups A, D1, D2: Ms. Eckman - ceckman@ms337.org

Math/Science - Group BSC: Mr. Winward - dwinward@ms337.org

Math- Group DSC: Ms. Ventura - rventura@ms337.org

Social Studies: Mr. Mancusi - mmancusi@ms337.org

Social Studies - Groups A, D1, D2: Mr. Root - groot@ms337.org

Science: Ms. Rivas - lrivas@ms337.org

Science - Group DSC: Ms. Leslie - lleslie@ms337.org


School-wide Cluster Teachers

Physical Education: Mr. Conner - tconner@ms337.org

Physical Education/Health: Mr. Smith - bsmith@ms337.org

Music: Mr. London - mlondon@ms337.org

Visual Art: Ms. Talley - mtalley@ms337.org

Technology: Mr. Hemstreet - rhemstreet@ms337.org

IEP Teacher: Ms. Leslie - lleslie@ms337.org


Paraprofessionals

Mr. Delesline - edelesline@ms337.org

Mr. Hernandez - thernandez@ms337.org

Mr. Smith - jsmith@ms337.org

Ms. Silva - hsilva@ms337.org

Ms. Vargas - mvargas@ms337.org


Guidance and Social Work

Guidance Counselor: Ms. Lester - rlester@ms337.org

Guidance Counselor: Mr. Olaguibel - rolaguibel@ms337.org

Social Worker: Ms. Robinson - srobinson@ms337.org


English as a New Language

6th Grade: Mr. Christiansen - kchristiansen@ms337.org

7th & 8th Grade: Ms. Pogue - dpogue@ms337.org


Speech

Ms. Garcia - mgarcia@ms337.org

Ms. Padilla-Rios - epadillarios2@ms337.org


Attendance Team

Attendance Teacher: Mr. Hattar - yhattar@schools.nyc.gov

Pupil Accounting: Mr. Feliz - jfeliz@ms337.org

Payroll: Ms. Reyes - areyes@ms337.org

Attendance Coordinator: Ms. Velazquez - avelazquez@ms337.org

School Aide: Mr. Tabales - dtabales@ms337.org

School Aide: Ms. Valdespino - mvaldespino@ms337.org


PBIS Team

School Aide: Mr. Farley - jfarley@ms337.org

School Aide: Mr. Thames - dthames@ms337.org