Staff

Administration

Principal: Ms. Joye - tjoye@ms337.org

Assistant Principal: Ms. Hercules - ahercules@ms337.org

Assistant Principal: Mr. Hemstreet - rhemstreet@ms337.org

Business Manager: Ms. Lloyd-Priester - slloydpriester@ms337.org

Dean: Mr. Moise - amoise@ms337.org

Dean: Mr. Delesline - edelesline@ms337.org

Dean: Mr. Douglas - mdouglas@ms337.org

Parent Coordinator: Ms. Geraldo - igeraldo@ms337.org


6th Grade Teachers

ELA - 602/604: Ms. Reilly - dreilly@ms337.org

ELA - 601/603/605: Ms. Castillo - lcastillo@ms337.org

ELA - 602: Mr. Benson - mbenson@ms337.org

ELA/Social Studies - 607/608: Ms. Stix - nstix@ms337.org

Math - 602/604/605: Ms. Rothe - nrothe@ms337.org

Math - 601/603: Ms. Wissert - kwissert@ms337.org

Math - 602/607/608: Ms. Gallagher - egallagher@ms337.org

Science - 601/602/603/604/605: Ms. Josiah - ajosiah@ms337.org

Science - 602/607/608: Mr. Winward - dwinward@ms337.org

Social Studies - 601/602/603/604/605: Mr. Belmonte - sbelmonte@ms337.org

Social Studies - 602: Mr. Root - groot@ms337.org


7th Grade Teachers

ELA - 701/703/705: Mr. Lund - slund@ms337.org

ELA - 702/704: Mr.. Schaffer- aschaffer@ms337.org

ELA - 702/704: Ms. Feeney- rfeeney@ms337.org

ELA/Social Studies - 607/608: Ms. Stix - nstix@ms337.org

Math - 701/702: Mrs. Kleffmann - jkleffmann@ms337.org

Math - 703/704/705: Mr. Lesniowski - jlesniowsky@ms337.org

Math - 702/704: Mr. Shearer - dshearer@ms337.org

Math - 607/608: Ms. Gallagher - egallagher@ms337.org

Social Studies - 701/702/703/704/705: Mr. Cafaro - ncafaro@ms337.org

Social Studies - 702/704: Mr. Root - groot@ms337.org

Science - 701/702/703/704/705: Mr. Kleinman - pkleinman2@ms337.org

Science - 702/704/607/608: Mr. Winward - dwinward@ms337.org


8th Grade Teachers

ELA - 803/806: Mr. Kleffmann - kkleffmann@ms337.org

ELA - 802/804: Ms. Iorlano - miorlano@ms337.org

ELA - 801/805: Ms Fredrickson - afredrickson@ms337.org

ELA - 802/804: Mr. Seibert - rseibert@ms337.org

Math - 801: Ms. Canty - acanty@ms337.org

Math - 802/804: Mr. Tyrrell - ptyrrell@ms337.org

Math - 803/805/806: Mr. Helmrich - ahelmrich@ms337.org

Math - 802/804: Ms. Eckman - ceckman@ms337.org

Math- 807: Ms. Bentford - sbentford@ms337.org

Social Studies - 801/802/803/804/805/806: Mr. Mancusi - mmancusi@ms337.org

Social Studies - 802/804: Mr. Root - groot@ms337.org

Science - 801/802/803/804/805/806: Ms. Castillo - pcastillo@ms337.org

Science - 807: Mr. Winward - dwinward@ms337.org


School-wide Cluster Teachers

Physical Education/Health - Grades 6/7/8: Mr. Conner - tconner@ms337.org

Physical Education/Health - Grades 6 & 7: Mr. Smith - bsmith@ms337.org

Music: Mr. London - mlondon@ms337.org

Computer Science - Grades 6 & 7: Ms. Nunez - enunez@ms337.org

IEP Teacher: Ms. Leslie - lleslie@ms337.org


Paraprofessionals

Mr. Hernandez - thernandez@ms337.org

Mr. Smith - jsmith@ms337.org

Ms. Vargas - mvargas@ms337.org

Ms. Tobia - mtobia@ms337.org


Guidance and Social Work

Guidance Counselor: Ms. Lester - rlester@ms337.org

Guidance Counselor: Mr. Olaguibel - rolaguibel@ms337.org

Social Worker: Ms. Hassell - shassell@ms337.org


English as a New Language

Ms..- Aspromonte - kaspromonte@ms337.org


Speech

Ms. Taormina - mtaormina@ms337.org

Ms. Padilla-Rios - epadillarios2@ms337.org


Attendance Team

Attendance Teacher: Mr. Hattar - yhattar@schools.nyc.gov

Pupil Accounting: Ms. Geraldo - igeraldo@ms337.org

Payroll: Ms. Reyes - areyes@ms337.org

Attendance Coordinator: Ms. Velazquez - avelazquez@ms337.org

School Aide: Mr. Reed - kreed@ms337.org

School Aide: Ms. Valdespino - mvaldespino@ms337.org


PBIS Team

School Aide: Mr. Farley - jfarley@ms337.org

School Aide: Mr. Thames - dthames@ms337.org